Our Address

201 N. Weber Street
Colorado Springs, CO  80903

(719) 636-1916 Phone –  CLIENT INFORMATION
(719) 636-3452 Fax

Our Hours

Guest Services: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. & 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Pantry: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. & 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

 

Send A Message

Donate

ESM serves over 74,000 people each year in the Pikes Peak Region

Volunteer

Do you have time to be part of the ministry of ESM?

ESM Programs

ESM provides a collaborative Christian response to low income and homeless people in crisis through a variety of services

Program Staff

Administrative Staff

Program Staff & Administrative Staff

Mary Byrd

Mary Byrd

Direct Services Program Director

mbyrd@ecusocmin.org

Ann Steiner Lantz

Executive Director

alantz@ecusocmin.org

Chris Schutz 

Security

 

 

Denise Sanders

Director of Development

dsanders@ecusocmin.org

 

Jerold Ferguson

Pantry Coordinator

pantry@ecusocmin.org

 

LaToya Foster

H.R. & Communications Director

lfoster@ecusocmin.org

 

Postion Open

Truck Driver

 

 

Shirley Campbell

Bookkeeper

scampbell@ecusocmin.org

 

Amanda Harders

Executive Assistant

aharders@ecusocmin.org

 

Eleanor Medina

Guest Services Coordinator

mmedina@ecusocmin.org

 

Jonathon Hillner

Maintenance/Cleaner

JHillner@ecusocmin.org

 

Joy Roane

WISH House Case Manager

jroane@ecusocmin.org

 

Velda Baker

Faith Community Nurse, through Penrose-St. Francis

vbaker@ecusocmin.org